Find a Chamber of Commerce near you.

View List

Chamber of Commerce Executives of Saskatchewan

The Chamber of Commerce Executives of Saskatchewan (CCES) is formed of Chamber staff from across Saskatchewan. CCES meets regularly to share resources and discuss business issues that are relevant to their communities. An annual conference is held in Fall each year and hosted by the CCES Chair.

Chair: Teri-Lynn, Executive Director of the Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce

Past Chair: Karla Wiens, CEO of the Swift Current & District Chamber of Commerce

Vice Chair: Monica Osborn, Executive Director of the Weyburn Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Accreditation

Businesses need a strong identity, and so do Chambers of Commerce. Recognizing this need, representatives from all levels of the chamber network formed the Chamber Accreditation Council of Canada (CACC) in 2004 and launched a national accreditation program designed to recognize chambers that satisfy a set of high standards and practices.

Accreditation is a formal acknowledgement that member chambers of commerce/boards of trade have been successfully evaluated against rigorous national standards of policy, service, and performance.

Displaying the accreditation seal is your chamber’s declaration of, and commitment to, our unique value proposition as the “voice of business” in communities across Canada.

Visit the Canadian Chamber of Commerce Accreditation Website today!

Resources for Chambers of Commerce/Boards of Trade

The following links are useful resources on how to form a Chamber of Commerce or Board of Trade in your community.

ISC Non-Profit Corporation

The Non-Profit Corporations Act, 1995

Board of Trade Act, 1985

GST/HST Information for Non-Profit Organizations

Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Keeping up with what’s happening in Saskatchewan has never been easier. Sign up for our Advocacy Update Newsletter now!